Now Boarding United Airlines for New England With MBE and Poetry From My students.

 

 

“The letter of Science plentifully reaches humanity to-day, but its spirit comes only in small degrees. The vital part, the heart and soul of Christian Science, is Love. Without this, the letter is but the dead body of Science,—pulseless, cold, inanimate.”

Mary Baker Eddy

Science and Health with Key to the Scriptures (p. 113:)

 

 

Teacher Rob:

I want to tell you that in my life I have had a lot of teachers but you are my favorite, you are cool.  I’ll miss you.

Good Luck.

Armando

Dear teacher,

I want to tell you that you are a nice teacher and you are very funny.  I will miss you.  I love you.

Anna

Dear Teacher, Rob

I wanted to tell you that I will never forget you.  You are my favorite teacher.  I learned a lot of things in your class.  I hope to see you again.  Have a good trip.

With love,

Grace

Teacher Rob,

I want to tell you that you are a good teacher.  I won’t forget you too. You owe me tacos.  Have a good trip.  Stay healthy and be happy all the time.  

Good luck,

Elena

Dear Teacher Rob,

I remember when I came to this school, you were my first teacher.  You taught  me a lot of things like the game “Apples to Apples”.  I will always remember you like the best teacher in the school.  Tranquilo (peace) and be happy.

Thank you and good luck in your trip.

With love,

Amy

Hi teacher,

I think that you are a good teacher and friend.  You are always happy, tranquilo and a polite person.  

Teacher, you are the best teacher because you always have a smile and a good attitude. 

Thank you and good luck.

I will always remember you.

God Bless you!

Bella

Teacher Rob,

Thanks for your wisdom and experiences you shared with us.  I wish you a good trip and all the best of success in all your dreams.

Alin

 

Leave a Reply

